Northern Arizona Conference

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7:30 AM

Northern Arizona Conference

Flagstaff, Arizona

Location TBD

Register now!

Southern Arizona Conference

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7:30 AM

Southern Arizona Conference

Amphitheater High School

Register now!

Phoenix Conference

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7:30 AM

Phoenix Conference

Valley Vista High School

Register now!

ATCA: Vendors welcome!

The Arizona Tennis Coaches Association is a non-profit that helps Arizona's high school tennis coaches grow the sport.

If you'd like to be an advertiser or vendor, email

Learn More

ATCA Freshman Tennis Showcase


Boys Singles = Andrew Cato, Desert Mountain

Girls Singles Yellow Ball = Devyn Rodriguez, Chandler

Girls Singles Green Ball = Sophia Ogles, Chandler

Girls Doubles Green Ball = Kirsten Buelt and Nicolette Krienert, Hamilton


Schools Represented

  1. Chandler High School (3)
  2. Hamilton High School (2)
  3. Liberty High School (5)
  4. Xavier College Preparatory (10)
  5. Saguaro High School (1)
  6. Basis Chandler (1)
  7. Chaparral High School (1)
  8. Desert Mountain High School (4)
  9. Pinnacle High School (1)
  10. Brophy College Preparatory (1)
  11. Casteel High School (1)
  12. Mountain Pointe High School (1)
2019 All-State Winners

ATCA All-State Selections

2019 Coach of the year: Boys

Chris Cook, Thatcher

2019 Coach of the year: Girls

Kristie Stevens, Catalina Foothills



Click here to see the individual All-State Selections

ATCA Board of Directors

President:  John Waltz

Vice President:  Laurie Martin, Xavier

Secretary:  Janonn Hasan

Treasurer:  John Waltz

AIA Liaison/Rules:  Dan Leferve, Desert Mountain

Northern Arizona Representative:  Andrea Meyer

Member at Large:  Darlene Periconi, Tempe High School

Member at Large:  David Laufer, Centennial

Register now!

Membership registration

Looking to register for the Arizona Tennis Coaches Association? Fill out our information form, and submit your payment via PayPal to complete your registration.

Learn More